Basic Science Departments

The Biological Science Division is divided into 10 basic science and 14 clinical departments that provide academic homes for our full-time faculty. This provides academic homes for our broad inquiry in Biological Science. Our investigators in our basic science departments collaborate widely with members of other divisions including the Physical Sciences Division and the Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering.


Related Resources

Explore the Biological Sciences Division